Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Manion

D Manion

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Manion
"I appreciated that Nic seemed able to hear what I was asking for regarding insurance products. He was very helpful in performing various calculations and responding to my needs. I was able to save money while still meeting my insurance goals. I'm very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Leanne Naegeli

Leanne Naegeli

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Naegeli
"Jamie was great! Very knowledgeable and helped me with all of my insurance questions! Love the staff at Amy Jordahl - State Farm Two Harbors!"
Profile photo of Natassja Sheils

Natassja Sheils

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natassja Sheils
"Amy was amazing helping me switch my policy back to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jake Warnecke

Jake Warnecke

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Warnecke
"Very friendly and helpful staff, Amy has personally went out of her way to help me many times."
Profile photo of Kristin Malchow

Kristin Malchow

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Malchow
"We have had great experiences and prompt responses with Amy Jordahl State Farm. She takes our well-being serious. Herself and her staff are quick to reply to our needs and or questions. Thank you Amy Jordahl State Farm!"
Profile photo of corey sandretsky

corey sandretsky

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corey sandretsky
"Amy and the whole office are great to deal with! All my questions or concerns are always answered by Amy or another member of the office, within minutes of me asking."
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Davis
"Horrible experience which cost me a lot of $$$ out of pocket given Amy's misinformation involving my homeowners' policy claim coverage in which I was advised "of course you assuredly do". Well, my claim was rejected after already having contractors do the work - ouch on the wallet! Also, her staff is a hit or miss insofar as expertise and professionalism. I immediately dropped both home/auto after this fiasco and am pleasantly surprised that I found a more price competitive coverage package elsewhere for over $100.00 monthly less. Definitely a learning experience and a misadventure!"
Profile photo of Jacob Keech

Jacob Keech

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Keech
"Amy allows me to clean her windows. Anytime I need anything she is sure to help. Very friendly and professional. Also if you ever have questions, her agents are sure to assist!"
Profile photo of Chase Cavallin

Chase Cavallin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Cavallin
"My experience with state farm of two harbors was excellent. Nik and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and made the process of switching insurance very easy for me. Great work."
Profile photo of Leandra Petersen

Leandra Petersen

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leandra Petersen
"So happy that my premiums go down!"
Profile photo of Lisa French

Lisa French

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa French
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tera Amesbury

Tera Amesbury

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Amesbury
"I just wanted to add a plug about my recent experience w Nik from State Farm. He is part of Amy Jordahls team in Two Harbors. I had ended up with a fish hook in my finger and had to use the ER to get care because it was a Saturday. Everything went great at the ER. I had purchased a policy years ago that paid you back $250 if you were in the emergency room for an accident, I had forgotten about it. Nik hearing about my incident reached out to remind me of my policy and helped me get the forms to make a claim on it. With in a few weeks I received $250 toward my incident. So depending on your coverage this would help for payment, for copay or if your coverage is good it can just be for you. I was really impressed that he took the time to check my coverage and reach out so I didn't miss out, when he didn't have too. Thanks Nik , and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Beverly Keys

Beverly Keys

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Keys
"Couldn't be better."
Profile photo of Jeremiah McMillan

Jeremiah McMillan

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah McMillan
"Amy and her team are always a pleasure to deal with! She is very fast at getting answers and taking care of any concerns that I may have. I can't say enough about the great service."
Profile photo of Marlene Platcek

Marlene Platcek

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Platcek
"The staff is outstanding, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Nate Kahring

Nate Kahring

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Kahring
"Amy is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Rachel Backman

Rachel Backman

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Backman
"She's very personable and responds quickly to emails. She has answered all my questions thoroughly and recently helped me file a claim, making it a very easy process."
Profile photo of Rory Koch

Rory Koch

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Koch
"Great person to deal with"
Profile photo of mnman

mnman

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mnman
"I recently had some damage to my windshield. Getting it taken care of was very easy and fast. I wasn’t expecting to make the proper appointments the same day, let alone within the same hour I called. I’m happy I switched over from my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Scott Bishop

Scott Bishop

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bishop
"I have been with this office since I turned 16. In the last 16 years I’ve been treated very well and I’ve referred Amy and her team to everyone I can. I can’t imagine dealing with any other office when it comes to my insurance. They have truly bent over backwards for me and I no that they will do the same for anyone else. I realy do not no how to say how much I appreciate what they have Done for me over the years. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of mr nobody L

mr nobody L

October 23, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by mr nobody L
"Very poor customer service and unwilling to work with their customers. This is more directed at State Farm in general and not so much at Amy Jordahl’s office. Seriously considering going with a different insurance company"
Profile photo of Tara Siglowski

Tara Siglowski

July 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tara Siglowski
"They are always helpful and friendly on the phone. And in person. Every one in the office treats you like a member of their family."
Profile photo of Dannie McQuade

Dannie McQuade

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dannie McQuade
"Amy is the most friendly person you will ever meet! Amy and her team are amazing and make certain you are well taken care of! I recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shana Major

Shana Major

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Major
"Amy is the most thoughtful State Farm agent I have ever met. You know you are being taken care of if you are insured with her. Never have been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kelli Palmquist

Kelli Palmquist

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Palmquist
"Not only is this Agency professional in all that they do they also make the experience fun!"