Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Jordahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Jordahl

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tera Amesbury

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to add a plug about my recent experience w Nik from State Farm. He is part of Amy Jordahls team in Two Harbors. I had ended up with a fish hook in my finger and had to use the ER to get care because it was a Saturday. Everything went great at the ER. I had purchased a policy years ago that paid you back $250 if you were in the emergency room for an accident, I had forgotten about it. Nik hearing about my incident reached out to remind me of my policy and helped me get the forms to make a claim on it. With in a few weeks I received $250 toward my incident. So depending on your coverage this would help for payment, for copay or if your coverage is good it can just be for you. I was really impressed that he took the time to check my coverage and reach out so I didn't miss out, when he didn't have too. Thanks Nik , and State Farm!"

Beverly Keys

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be better."

Jeremiah McMillan

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are always a pleasure to deal with! She is very fast at getting answers and taking care of any concerns that I may have. I can't say enough about the great service."

Marlene Platcek

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is outstanding, easy to work with"

Nate Kahring

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is a rockstar!"

Rachel Backman

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"She's very personable and responds quickly to emails. She has answered all my questions thoroughly and recently helped me file a claim, making it a very easy process."

Rory Koch

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person to deal with"

mnman

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had some damage to my windshield. Getting it taken care of was very easy and fast. I wasn’t expecting to make the proper appointments the same day, let alone within the same hour I called. I’m happy I switched over from my previous insurance."

Scott Bishop

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office since I turned 16. In the last 16 years I’ve been treated very well and I’ve referred Amy and her team to everyone I can. I can’t imagine dealing with any other office when it comes to my insurance. They have truly bent over backwards for me and I no that they will do the same for anyone else. I realy do not no how to say how much I appreciate what they have Done for me over the years. Thank you very much."

mr nobody L

October 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very poor customer service and unwilling to work with their customers. This is more directed at State Farm in general and not so much at Amy Jordahl’s office. Seriously considering going with a different insurance company"

Tara Siglowski

July 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are always helpful and friendly on the phone. And in person. Every one in the office treats you like a member of their family."

Dannie McQuade

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy is the most friendly person you will ever meet! Amy and her team are amazing and make certain you are well taken care of! I recommend this agency to anyone!"

Shana Major

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy is the most thoughtful State Farm agent I have ever met. You know you are being taken care of if you are insured with her. Never have been disappointed!"

Kelli Palmquist

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only is this Agency professional in all that they do they also make the experience fun!"

Rachel Batt

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are so great to work with - friendly and knowledgeable. They make the difficult and often confusing insurance decisions easy to understand and I appreciate that they ask the tough questions that are necessary to make sure that my family and I are covered."

Samantha Krsiean

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team by far! Deb and Amy work great together. They are knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. I can't say enough good things about them."

Christina Schroeder

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that makes you feel like family. I highly recommend checking this business out, I did and saved money on my insurance! Get your quote today!"

mndeb1

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this office!!!"

Marie Pritchard

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"So grateful to have found Amy Jordahl's State Farm office after relocating to the north shore. Her team is amazing, lots of experience and super friendly. Amy is the best!"

LJ L

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"A caring, fun team that looks out for us like family!"

James Hoeffling

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy has provided fantastic customer service with any claims I have had. It's re-assuring to know that that if anything should happen, one quick phone call and she will handle the situation. Thanks Amy!"

melissa alto-kintigh

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team have gone above and beyond for myself and my family. Her attention to detail and passion for the business has allowed us to rest easy at night, knowing we’re taken care of. Highly recommend her to anyone seeking insurance, whether it be auto, home or life!"

Pat Buchberger

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy is the best! I know that I am in great hands and don't have to worry a bit. Fantastic customer service and the the staff is wonderful. Great Job!"

Jay O'Leary

June 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"5 stars for customer service, and rates. Amy really makes sure that you are taken care of."