Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Jordahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Jordahl

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tera Amesbury

Tera Amesbury

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beverly Keys

Beverly Keys

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be better."
Profile photo of Jeremiah McMillan

Jeremiah McMillan

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are always a pleasure to deal with! She is very fast at getting answers and taking care of any concerns that I may have. I can't say enough about the great service."
Profile photo of Marlene Platcek

Marlene Platcek

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is outstanding, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Nate Kahring

Nate Kahring

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Rachel Backman

Rachel Backman

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"She's very personable and responds quickly to emails. She has answered all my questions thoroughly and recently helped me file a claim, making it a very easy process."
Profile photo of Rory Koch

Rory Koch

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person to deal with"
Profile photo of mnman

mnman

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had some damage to my windshield. Getting it taken care of was very easy and fast. I wasn’t expecting to make the proper appointments the same day, let alone within the same hour I called. I’m happy I switched over from my previous insurance."
Profile photo of mr nobody L

mr nobody L

October 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very poor customer service and unwilling to work with their customers. This is more directed at State Farm in general and not so much at Amy Jordahl’s office. Seriously considering going with a different insurance company"
Profile photo of Tara Siglowski

Tara Siglowski

July 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are always helpful and friendly on the phone. And in person. Every one in the office treats you like a member of their family."
Profile photo of Dannie McQuade

Dannie McQuade

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy is the most friendly person you will ever meet! Amy and her team are amazing and make certain you are well taken care of! I recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shana Major

Shana Major

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy is the most thoughtful State Farm agent I have ever met. You know you are being taken care of if you are insured with her. Never have been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kelli Palmquist

Kelli Palmquist

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only is this Agency professional in all that they do they also make the experience fun!"
Profile photo of Rachel Batt

Rachel Batt

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Krsiean

Samantha Krsiean

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team by far! Deb and Amy work great together. They are knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. I can't say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Christina Schroeder

Christina Schroeder

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that makes you feel like family. I highly recommend checking this business out, I did and saved money on my insurance! Get your quote today!"
Profile photo of mndeb1

mndeb1

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this office!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Pritchard

Marie Pritchard

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"So grateful to have found Amy Jordahl's State Farm office after relocating to the north shore. Her team is amazing, lots of experience and super friendly. Amy is the best!"
Profile photo of LJ L

LJ L

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"A caring, fun team that looks out for us like family!"
Profile photo of James Hoeffling

James Hoeffling

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy has provided fantastic customer service with any claims I have had. It's re-assuring to know that that if anything should happen, one quick phone call and she will handle the situation. Thanks Amy!"
Profile photo of melissa alto-kintigh

melissa alto-kintigh

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pat Buchberger

Pat Buchberger

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy is the best! I know that I am in great hands and don't have to worry a bit. Fantastic customer service and the the staff is wonderful. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Jay O'Leary

Jay O'Leary

June 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"5 stars for customer service, and rates. Amy really makes sure that you are taken care of."